What I’ve Been Wearing (Blonde Debut Edition)

Welcome back, and happy Wednesday!  I’m back today to share some cute outfits I’ve been wearing recently.  In the spirit of full disclosure, these won’t always be chronologically accurate, they are picked based on seasonality and cuteness, so you’ll be seeing some where I’m blonde, some where I’m brunette, it’s all good 🙂

All neutrals for a warmer weather office look.

  • Black cami – Smart Set
  • Black pencil skirt – Suzy Shier
  • Grey short sleeve blazer – Garage
  • Neutral dress sandals with metallic details – Wal-mart
  • Crystal bracelet – gift

For attending a wedding, I went with my pink maxi and cute metallic accessories!

  • Pink maxi dress – Aliexpress
  • Neutral dress sandals with metallic details – Wal-mart
  • Crystal bracelet – gift
  • Silver clutch – Aldo

This was another professional look, again with timeless black & grey and finished off with my beloved sandals (who are showing up lots and lots these days).  The key with such a minimalist palette is to spice it up with makeup, like bright lips.

  • Black & grey surplice top – Giant Tiger
  • Black pencil skirt – Suzy Shier
  • Neutral dress sandals with metallic details – Wal-mart
  • Crystal bracelet – gift

A super casual date night (and blonde now) called for a full-fledged Barbie getup.

  • Pink zip neckline dress – Venus
  • Pink polka dot peeptoe wedges – Suzy Shier

Barbie goes to the office!  My tried and true, never fail pairing of this dress and this necklace gets me compliments every. single. time I wear it.

  • Black pinstripe dress – Venus
  • Neutral dress sandals with metallic details – Wal-mart
  • Blue and silver loop necklace – Ardene

What summer fashions have you been trying or loving?  Personally my office outfits are pretty much all-season with slight modifications, but I’ve been really enjoying my maxi dresses this summer!  Til next time, beauties!

Leave a Reply

