Coming Home

Hello friends… are we still friends?  I know it’s been so long since I’ve dropped in, or said hello.  There’s been the occasional Instagram photo and Facebook post, but that’s been about it.  And here’s why, dear friends.

The past year has been a wild and bumpy ride for me.  We moved out to the suburbs, to a quaint little place that we couldn’t really change or decorate, and I took a job where I wore a uniform daily and worked 10 hour days.  That meant no real content for home decor posts, outfit posts, or even fun recipes.  Then we decided to move back to the city.  So now, we’re back!  Back in the city, back in our neighbourhood, even back in our old building!  And that means that I’m back, and fully ready to brighten up our world with pink again!

Say it with me dolls..!:

Leave a Reply

