Fun Spring Fashion Finds

Hello lovelies!  I hope you’ve been enjoying this gorgeous spring! Toronto has been absolutely blossoming, coming alive with flowers and patios.

With the new season and a new environment, a wardrobe refresh was in order.  I thought it would be nice to chat about a few lovely accessories that I’ve picked up for the warmer season.  They’re all in this outfit!fullsizerender_zps7e3hgwyg

Black classic flats: The day has come that I’m enamoured with flats. I’m a high heels girl through and through, but with a 20 minute walk to work, they’re hardly a wise choice. I found these pretty little black flats at Ardene. They’re cute, comfortable, and extremely versatile. They’re right here, and I highly recommend them.

A fresh ladylike purse: For busy sidewalks in the city, a purse needs to have a slim profile and be light. I really like this cute little number in a navy & white combination (ooh, nautical!) and the shape reminds me a bit of Kate Spade purses.

Chic sunnies: Very important to protect those pretty eyes, and why not do it with some cute sunglasses? This pair is American Eagle, and I was really drawn to the cat eye shape and gold trim, fun and a little bit Old Hollywood.

So there you have it, a few of my latest little fashion discoveries.

What are you freshening up your wardrobe with?   sig_zps80d391d4

Leave a Reply

