Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Hello sweet friends!  It’s finally here, those beautiful few days of family, celebration, and of course, remembering the miracle that happened long ago in Bethlehem. He came, He lived, He walked, He taught, and then died so we may live.  It’s amazing every time I think about it, and to think of the deepest love that was at the heart of that miracle moves me to my core.

I’ll be taking a bit of a break from blogging to enjoy and celebrate all the wonder and hope that abounds, and I hope you too have a beautiful Christmas season.

And suddenly there appeared with the angel a multitude of the heavenly host praising God and saying,“Glory to God in the highest, And on earth peace among men with whom He is pleased.” – Luke 2:13, 14, NASB

(Nativity photo from Do Small Things With Love at http://www.dosmallthingswithlove.com/2013/11/33-nativity-crafts-christmas.html)

One response to “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Leave a comment